finally pinterest-ing!

 

for years i’ve done my image cataloging on my computer, throwing awesome designs/photos/etc into my desktop’s “awesome” folder.  for months my friends have been telling me to get on pinterest… so, after much procrastinating, you can see some of laurenish design’s images on pinterest… and maybe someday i’ll get hooked like everyone else and start pinning everything in sight.  this blog and my laurenish design facebook will always be the first place to see my latest creations (as well as the occasional special deal or two) so keep checking back

for now check it out, follow me, and as always… tell your friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

